Teachers & Staff

Sl. No. Managing Committee of the Jadavpur Vidyapith (N & P) Designation
1. Professor (Dr.) Balaram Bose President
2. Professor Debabrata Ray Secretary
3. Smt. Mamata Saha Teacher’s Representative
4. Smt. Jonaki Sinha Teacher’s Representative
5. Sri Narayan Chandra Majumdar Guardian Representative
6. Prof. Ajoy Kumar Dutta Guardian Representative
7. Sri Shibendra Prasad Chakraborty M.C.Member
8. Dr. Ramesh Chandra Mitra M.C.Member
9. Professor Samir Kumar Saha M.C.Member
10. Professor Sankar Chakraborty M.C.Member
Sl. No. Ex – Official Designation
1. Smt. Rupasree Saha Jt. Secretary (Headmistress)
2. Professor (Dr.) Ananda Deb Mukherjee General Secretary, NCEB
Sl. No. Name of the Teaching Staffs Designation
1. Smt. Rupasree Saha Headmistress
2. Smt. Swati Mitra Assistant Teacher
3. Smt. Mamata Saha Assistant Teacher
4. Smt. Jonaki Sinha Assistant Teacher
5. Smt. Sampa Das Assistant Teacher
6. Smt. Saheli Gupta Assistant Teacher
7. Smt. Susmita Roy Assistant Teacher
8. Smt. Anindita Choudhury Assistant Teacher
9. Smt. Nandini Ghosh Assistant Teacher
10. Smt. Kahini Bhattacharya Assistant Teacher
11. Smt. Sreemoyee Dey Assistant Teacher
12. Smt. Purnima Chowdhury Assistant Teacher
13. Smt. Mita Bhattacharya Assistant Teacher
14. Smt. Sriparna Mandal Assistant Teacher
15. Smt. Nabanita Chakrobarty Assistant Teacher
16. Smt. Soma Das Assistant Teacher
17. Smt. Suparna Dey Assistant Teacher
18. Smt. Sudipta Biswas Assistant Teacher
19. Smt. Ripa Bhattacharya Assistant Teacher
20. Smt. Alpana Das Assistant Teacher
21. Smt. Namita Bandyopadhyay Assistant Teacher
22. Smt. Oindrila Dutt Assistant Teacher
23. Smt. Bidisha Hazra (Dey) Assistant Teacher
24. Smt. Atashi Chakraborty Assistant Teacher
25. Smt. Soubarna Chakraborty Assistant Teacher
Sl.No. Name of the Hobby Class Teachers Designation
1. Sri. Pintu Chakraborty Tabla Teacher
2. Sri. Tapas Chakraborty Recitation Teacher
3. Sri Abhijit Mollick Game Teacher
4. Smt. Moutushi Das Dutta Drawing Teacher
5. Smt. Subha Mukhopadhya Dance Teacher
6. Smt. Soumendu Bag Music Teacher
7. Sri. Snehasish Chakraborty Music Teacher
Sl. No. Name of the Office Staffs Designation
1. Sri. Narayan Chandra Saha D-HOC Office Assistant
2. Smt. Pooja Saha Office Assistant
Sl. No. Name of the Supporting Staffs Designation
1. Sri. Ajoy Pandey Darwan
2. Sri. Anisur Rahaman Darwan
3. Smt. Manju Ghorai Lady Attendant
4. Sri.Dinabandhu Nayak Sweeper
5. Sri. Madan Naskar Sweeper
6. Smt. Mamata Ray Lady Attendant
7. Smt. Nilima Sarkar Ad-Hoc Lady Attendant
8. Smt.Putul Ghorai Ad-Hoc Lady Attendant
9. Sri. Manoj Mahapatra Darwan
10. Smt. Munmun Bhattacharjee Ad-Hoc Lady Attendant
11. Sri. Manik Das Part Time Sweeper
12. Smt. Seema Dutta Ad-Hoc Lady Attendant
13. Sri. Subal Halder Sweeper




Our Sponsor


With the sponsorship of Target Charity, London, our School successfully has set up a well equipped computer lab, Suparna Biswas Memorial Computer Centre, big enough to accommodate 40 students. Presently classes for class I, II, III and IV students are being held.Every year Mr. Amit Dey and Mrs. Ingrid Day on Target Charity..



The Trust of Mumbai Branch of Jadavpur University Alumni Association confers every year Scholarships to four needy but meritorious students.

The School At A Glance


LocationAddress - 188 Raja Subodh Chandra Mallick Road,
Kolkata - 700 032, India.
The school is inside the Jadavpur University campus. Building Four storied building with well-lighted, airy and spacious classrooms for Primary section.

Admission Procedure.

Admission Closed

Admission is subject to the availability of seats and fulfillment of the admission criteria. for academic year 2018.

Prospectus and Admission Forms for session 2020 issued on 07th July, 2019

Kishalaya :DOB from 01.01.2015 to 31.12.2015

Nursery :DOB from 01.01.2014 to 31.12.2014